Geophysical Association Events

You found 20 events starting on or after April 19th, 2014.
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4 days, 22 hours
Americas Chapter Committee ...

PGS - Houston Office 15150 Memorial Drive Houston, Texas 77042 United States
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 2:30 p.m. - Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 4:30 p.m.
Mon, May 26, 2014
1 month
Internal Event

Monday, May 26, 2014 10 a.m. - Monday, May 26, 2014 noon
Closed for Holidays
Wed, May 28, 2014
1 month, 1 week
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 8 a.m. - Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Thu, Jun 5, 2014
1 month, 2 weeks
Board of Directors ...

Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page    
Thu, Jul 3, 2014
2 months, 2 weeks
Internal Event

Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 10 a.m. - Friday, Jul 4, 2014 noon
Closed for Holidays
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4 months, 1 week
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Mon, Sep 1, 2014
4 months, 2 weeks
Internal Event

Monday, Sep 1, 2014 10 a.m. - Monday, Sep 1, 2014 noon
Closed for Holidays
Thu, Sep 4, 2014
4 months, 2 weeks
Board of Directors ...

Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 8 a.m. - Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page    
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
7 months
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
7 months, 1 week
Internal Event

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 10 a.m. - Friday, Nov 28, 2014 noon
Closed for Holidays

IAGC Sponsors