Geophysical Association Events

You found 8 events starting on or after April 1st, 2015.
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
1 week, 1 day
Golf Tournament

Blackhorse Golf Club 12205 Fry Rd Cypress, TX 77433 United States
Friday, Apr 10, 2015 8 a.m. - Friday, Apr 10, 2015 3 p.m.
Sponsorship Form    Please consider being a sponsor for this year's tournament (form here)  THANK YOU TO THIS YEAR'S TOURNAMENT SPONSOR:    
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
2 weeks, 6 days

PGS Offices 15150 Memorial Dr. Houston, Texas 77079 United States
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 10:30 a.m. - Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 4 p.m.
International Association of Geophysical Contractors (IAGC) & International Association of Oil & Gas Producers (IOGP)   Are holding their semi-annual Global HSSE Forum on Wednesday, 22nd & Thursday, 23rd April 2015 in Houston, Texas USA at PGS’ Houston offices (15375 ...
Wed, May 27, 2015
1 month, 3 weeks
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8 a.m. - Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
2 months
Board of Directors ...

Thursday, Jun 4, 2015 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jun 4, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
4 months, 3 weeks
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
5 months
Board of Directors ...

Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 8 a.m. - Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
7 months, 2 weeks
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Thu, Dec 3, 2015
8 months
Board of Directors ...

Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 8 a.m. - Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  

IAGC Sponsors