Geophysical Association Events

You found 17 events starting on or after July 23rd, 2014.
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
3 hours, 20 minutes

PGS 15150 Memorial Drive Houston, TX 77079 United States
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 9:30 a.m. - Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 3 p.m.
______________________________________________________________________________________________ Books from our Presenter, Bill Streever    COLD Adventures in the world's frozen places A bestselling narrative adventure through the coldest places, chilliest times and frostiest experiences on Earth, from avalanches to glaciers and seals to snowflakes, from igloos ...
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
1 month
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Mon, Sep 1, 2014
1 month, 1 week
Internal Event

Monday, Sep 1, 2014 10 a.m. - Monday, Sep 1, 2014 noon
Closed for Holidays
Thu, Sep 4, 2014
1 month, 1 week
Board of Directors ...

Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 8 a.m. - Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page    
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
2 months
Global HSE Forum

Worldhotel Bel Air THE HAGUE Johan de Wittlaan 30 The Hague 2517 JR Netherlands
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 8:30 a.m. - Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 5 p.m.
Register Today  Registration is limited and will close on 10 September, 2014 International Association of Geophysical Contractors (IAGC) & International Association of Oil & Gas Producers (OGP) are holding their semi-annual Global HSE & Security Forum on Wednesday, 24th & Thursday, ...
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
3 months, 4 weeks
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
4 months, 1 week
Internal Event

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 10 a.m. - Friday, Nov 28, 2014 noon
Closed for Holidays
Thu, Dec 4, 2014
4 months, 2 weeks
Board of Directors ...

Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 8 a.m. - Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page    
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
5 months
Internal Event

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 10 a.m. - Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 noon
Closed for Holidays
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
6 months, 3 weeks
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  

IAGC Sponsors