Geophysical Association Events

You found 11 events starting on or after January 26th, 2015.
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
2 weeks, 3 days
Board of Directors ...

Friday, Feb 13, 2015 8 a.m. - Friday, Feb 13, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
2 weeks, 6 days
Board of Directors ...

Monday, Feb 16, 2015 8 a.m. - Monday, Feb 16, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
3 weeks
Annual Membership Meeting

Norris Conference Center 803 Town & Country Ln, Suite 210 Houston, Texas 77024 United States
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 7:30 a.m. - Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 4:30 p.m.
Agenda Student Program AgendaSpeaker / Panelist Bios  Am I a member of IAGC? Add to my calendar Area Hotel Information Check back periodically for updates on speakers and agendas. _________________________________________________________________  For Students: We will, again, be hosting geoscience students from ...
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
2 months, 1 week
Golf Tournament

Blackhorse Golf Club 12205 Fry Rd Cypress, TX 77433 United States
Friday, Apr 10, 2015 8 a.m. - Friday, Apr 10, 2015 3 p.m.
 
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
2 months, 3 weeks
Global HSE Forum

PGS - Houston Office 15150 Memorial Drive Houston, Texas 77042 United States
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 8:30 a.m. - Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 5 p.m.
REGISTRATION FOR THIS EVENT WILL OPEN IN FEBRUARY.   AGENDA WILL BE PROVIDED AT A LATER DATE.
Wed, May 27, 2015
4 months
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8 a.m. - Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
4 months, 1 week
Board of Directors ...

Thursday, Jun 4, 2015 8 a.m. - Thursday, Jun 4, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
7 months
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
7 months, 1 week
Board of Directors ...

Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 8 a.m. - Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
9 months, 3 weeks
Board of Directors ...

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 8 a.m. - Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 10 a.m.
  Board of Directors page  

IAGC Sponsors