IAGC Current Members

 
 
 
Core Members:
Company: Contact: Website:
BGP International Jianguo Zhao www.bgp.com.cn
CGG Colin Murdoch www.cgg.com
Dolphin Geophysical AS Tim Wells www.dolphingeo.com
FairfieldNodal Roger Keyte www.fairfieldnodal.com
Geokinetics Inc Jim Bogardus www.geokinetics.com
ION Geophysical Corporation Shawn Rice www.iongeo.com
Petroleum Geo-Services - PGS Magne Reiersgard www.pgs.com
Polarcus DMCC Rolf Ronningen www.polarcus.com
Seabed Geosolutions Hans Meyer wwww.seabed-geo.com
SeaBird Exploration Graham Stark www.sbexp.com
TGS Robert Hobbs www.tgs.com
WesternGeco Tony Bowman www.westerngeco.com
 
 
Supporting Members:
Company: Contact: Website:
Acorn Geophysical Arne Vigeland www.acorngeophysical.com
Alliance GeoTechnical Services Don Archer www.ageoservice.com
Alpha Seismic Compressors LLC Fred Pfaffle www.alphaseismiccompressors.com
American Seismic Leroy Lee www.americanseismic.com
ARKeX Ltd John Siegfried www.arkex.com
Asian Geos Sdn Bhd Mazlan Bin Mustapha www.asiangeos.com
Austin Exploration Inc Tom Austin www.austinex.com
Austin Powder Company Samuel Hughes www.austinpowder.com
Baird Petrophysical Group Inc Ralph Baird www.bairdpetro.com
Bell Geospace Inc Scott Hammond www.bellgeo.com
Benchmark Geophysical Consulting Ltd Richard Llewellyn www.benchmarkgeo.com
Bertram Drilling Inc Ken Brew www.bertramdrilling.com
Bird Seismic Services Kenneth Berstein www.birdseismic.com
Blueline Geo LLC Austin Jennings-Ralph www.bluelinegeo.com
Breckenridge Geophysical Dick Davis www.breckex.com
Bridgeporth Ltd.   www.bridgeporth.com
CJSC Irkutsk Electroprospecting Company Yuri Agafonov www.eng.ierp.ru
Clean Harbors Exploration Services Inc Jim Holt www.cleanharbors.com
Cougar Land Services LLC Bruce Fulker www.cougarlandservices.net
CSA Ocean Sciences, Inc John Young www.csaocean.com
Dana Geophysics Mohsen Daneshkhah www.danaenergy.ir
Dawson Geophysical Stephen Jumper www.dawson3d.com
DGS Seismic Division of GEOTEC SpA Luigi Di Marzo www.geotecspa.com
Discovery Acquisition Services Jim White www.discoveryacquisition.com
Diversified Land Management, Inc Jack Tate www.dlminonline.com
DJ Environmental Inc Tom Hare www.djenviron.com
DMNG - Dalmorneftegeophysica JSC Edward Kropp www.dmng.ru
DMT GmbH & Co. KG Rene Pool www.dmt.de/en/home
Downunder Geosolutions Pty Ltd Matthew Lamont www.dugeo.com
ECCO Exploration Ted Cox  
EDCON-PRJ Inc Frank Miller www.edcon.com
Edison Chouest Offshore Louis Schneider www.chouest.com
EGS (Asia) Ltd Kobi Braendli www.egssurvey.com
EMGS Charles Dandridge www.emgs.com
Energy Quest Sdn Bhd Dimyati Mohamed www.orogenicgroup.com
Exploration Support Services Inc Morten Lamoey www.essmarine.com
Explorer Geoscience Sdn Bhd Mohd Ariff Wazir www.explorergeo.com.my
Faucheux Services Inc Derrick Faucheux  
Front Runner Seismic Inc William Dressel  
Fugro Survey Ltd Phil Meaden wwww.fugro.com
Gardline Marine Sciences Simon Hatson www.gardline.co.uk
Geocam Seaworks Sdn Bhd Frederick Cornas www.geocamgroup.com
Geofizyka Kraków SA Marek Mackiewicz www.gk.com.pl
Geofizyka Toruñ S.A. Jerzy Trela www.geofizyka.torun.pl
GeoGolbAll Alexander Makhorin www.geogloball.com
Geology Without Limits  Nikolay Amelin www.geologywithoutlimits.com
Geophysical - COSL Zhang Hongxing www.cosl.com.cn
Geophysical Institute of Israel Uri Picciotto www.gii.co.il
Geophysical Land Services David Bush www.glssurvey.com
Geophysical Pursuit Inc Jeff Springmeyer www.geopursuit.com
Geotrace Technologies Ltd Les Mitchell www.geotrace.com
Glacier Exploration Surveys Ltd.  Jesse Siegers www.glaciersurveys.com
Global Geophysical Services Inc. Richard White www.globalgeophysical.com
Green River Energy Resources Inc DeWitt Morris www.greenriverenergy.com
Greyco Seismic Personnel Services Inc Paul Mitcham www.greyco.net
Harrington Jeofizik Ticaret Ltd  Reza Mirani  www.harrington-geophysics.com
Horizon Survey Company (FZC) Chris West www.horizonsurvey.ae
Hurricane Geo Inspection Survey Sdn Bhd Nazmi Zainal www.ombak-marine.com
IG Seismic Services (IGSS) Serik Mazhkenov www.igseis.com
Ikon Science Catherine Ford www.ikonscience.com
Indel-Davis Inc Julie Low http://www.indel-davis.com/
Inland Geoservices David Hennig www.inlandgeoservices.com
Interdevelop Didier Boutin www.interdevelop.fr
Jaguar Exploration Inc Julio Jimeno www.jaguarexp.com
Java Offshore Sdn Bhd Rizal Shah www.javaoffshore.com
JEBCO Seismic LP D. Wayne Turner www.jebcoseis.com
JGI Inc Satoshi Ohnishi www.jgi-inc.com
JSC Sevmorneftegeofizika (SMNG) Tatyana Ischenko www.smng.com
LandOcean Energy Service Co Ltd Li Jianqi www.ldocean.com.cn
LoneStar Geophysical Surveys Heath Harris www.lstargeo.com
M and N Services Inc Tim Howell  
MagSeis Susan Penty www.magseis.com
Makoa Enterprises Ltd Malcolm McDonald  
Maritime Survey & Services Sdn Bhd Mohd Hamdan Ahmad www.maritimesurvey.asia
MultiClient Geophysical AS Jeroen Hoogeveen www.mcgeophysical.no
NCS SubSea Inc Curtis Sims www.ncs-subsea.com
New Seismic Jakub Olejniczak www.newseismic.com
Nordic Maritime Pte Ltd Morten Innhaug www.nordic.com.sg
OCEANGEO Roseane Vieira www.georxt.com.br
Oceanking Survey Services Ramjee Iyer www.oceanking.ae
Octio AS Geir Bjarte Linde www.octio.com
Ocean Technologies Geomatics Sdn Bhd Tai Foi Chong www.oceantechgeo.com
Offshore Geo-Surveys Sdn Bhd Ahmad Zawahir Zulkhairi www.offshoreworks.com.my
Omni Energy Services Brian Recatto www.omnienergy.com
ORG Geophysical AS Geir Drivenes www.o-r-g.no
Orica USA Inc Richard Randall www.orica.com
Orogenic GeoExpro Sdn Bhd Kok Keong Lim www.orogenicgroup.com
Pathfinder Navigaton Inc Murray Clift www.pathfindergeo.com
Petroleum Geophysical Services Ltd Oguz Kilic  
PetroMarker AS Gloux Bernard www.petromarker.com
Polaris Geophysical Inc Bill Mooney www.polarisgeo.com
Poseidon Offshore (Safety & Health) Ltd Paul Burridge www.poseidon-offshore.co.uk
Proforma Safety International Mike Arnold www.proformasafety.com
Prospectiuni SA Gehrig Schultz www.prospectiuni.ro
PT Offshore Works Indonesia Rizal Shah www.javaoffshore.com
PT Quest Geophysical Melvyn Meeds www.quest.co.id
Quad Operations Ltd C.R. Moore www.qoltd.co.uk
Quest Geophysical Asia Melvyn Meeds http://www.quest.co.id/
Remote Medical International Rebecca Gargan www.remotemedical.com
RemoteMD Kelly Kittok www.remotemd.net
Reservoir Exploration Technology AS Jon Byers www.rxt.com
Reservoir Geophysical Corp Alton L. Warren www.reservoirgeophysical.com
RosettaStone Exploration Consulting Marc Lawrence  
RPS Environmental David O'Hara www.rpsgroup.com
SAExploration Lloyd Maher www.saexploration.com
Scanseis Consulting Group André Tørring www.scanseis.com
Schlumberger Wellog (M) Sdn Bhd Yang Fairuz www.slb.com
Seafloor Geophysical Solutions AS Martin Lode www.seafloorgeosolutions.com
Searcher Seismic Pty Ltd OddArne Larsen www.searcherseismic.com
SEICHE Measurements Bernard Padovani www.seiche.eu.com
Seisexpo Geophysics Inc Cherry Xiao www.seisexpo.com
Seismic Exchange Inc Eric Schuster www.seismicexchange.com
Seismo-Shelf Yuri Roslov www.seismoshelf.com
Seitel Inc Kevin Callaghan www.seitel-inc.com
SFF Services Ltd Derek Duthie www.sff.co.uk
Sinopec International Petroleum Service Corp Tian Xinqi www.sinopec.com
Sound Oceanics, LLC Peter Sack www.soundoceanics.com
Spectrum Energy Management LLC Kathy Vaughan www.spectrumenergymgt.com
Spectrum Richie Miller www.spectrumasa.com
SWCA Environmental Consultants Scott Phillips www.swca.com
Tesla Exploration Ltd Richard Habiak www.teslaexploration.com
Threadgold Safety Management Ian Threadgold www.threadgoldsafetymanagement.com
TL Geohydrographics Sdn Bhd Simon Yeoh  www.sapurakencana.com
Trigstation Sdn Bhd Rudin Mamat www.trigstation.com
UTEC Survey Asia Pte Ltd Sean Fowler www.utecsurvey.com
Vision Project Services Philip Angell www.visionprojects.com
Waveney Insurance Brokers (Commercial) Ltd Peter Westgate www.waveney-insurance.co.uk
WGP Exploration Ltd Mark Burnett www.wgp-group.com
Wireless Seismic Inc Travis Ohnesorge www.wirelessseismic.com
Z-Terra Inc Ron Boese www.z-terra.com
 

Honorary Members:
Richard C. Anderson  
Pierre Benichou  
Canadian Association of Geophysical Contractors (CAGC) www.cagc.ca
Charles F. Darden  
Decker L. Dawson  
J. Hugh Frasher  
J.K. Krater  
P.C. Havens  
W.E. Laing  
Robert H. Lane  
Steve Ludlow  
DeWitt Morris  
Scott Petty Jr.  
Jim M. Proffitt  
Charles H. Ritchie  
 
 
 
Back to Membership
 
Category: iagc overview

IAGC Sponsors